OUR TEAM

Our team is dedicated to helping you unlock funding opportunities to accelerate your impact. With more than 50 years of experience combined in diverse countries, we bring in not only an extra set of skills but also a fresh eye combining both the perspective of institutional donors and nonprofits.

WORKING WITH US

Working with us means a sustainable, long-term, and extensive collaboration. We are here with you every step of the way, so that you can focus on doing what you do best, better.

Han

Han

han@hvfc-international.com

Combining his extensive network with his insider’s knowledge of the sector, Han is the cornerstone whose support boosts every fundraising, impact and recruitment processes.

Naz

Naz

naz@hvfc-international.com

Added to her track record in institutional fundraising, proposal development and grant management, Naz has in-depth experience in MEL, and multi-country consortium building.

Elsi

Elsi

elsi@hvfc-international.com

Elsi’s dedication to the non-profit sector was inspired at a young age, as he was volunteering at a refugee camp. Ever since, he has been involved in various capacities for nonprofits and has led or been a member of several multicultural teams.

Maarten

Maarten

maarten@hvfc-international.com

For over a decade, Maarten has applied his skillset in both the NGO and the public sectors – among which the Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs. He is also the driving force behind HVFC Impact Journey and Assessment.

Claire

Claire

claire@hvfc-international.com

Claire is the pen and keyboard behind HVFC’s communications strategy. Added to an eye for design, she has a heart for people. She supports purpose-driven organizations by spotting potential and thus successfully completing teams.

Tirza

Tirza

tirza@hvfc-international.com

Tirza’s eye for details makes her a great ally when it comes to spotting relevant donors and fundraising opportunities for non-profit organizations, as well as academic and cultural entities.

An

An

an@hvfc-international.com

A communicator by training and a consultant by trade, An joined the development sector after four years of experience in communications strategy, publication design and market research.

Emilie

Emilie

emilie@hvfc-international.com

Emilie is a seasoned professional with experience working for the World Bank and non-governmental organizations on knowledge management, communications and community management.

Ilse

Ilse

ilse@hvfc-international.com

Driven by her interest for economics and data-collection and -sharing, Ilse led the very first HVFC Trends Research on Fundraising whose findings have already benefited hundreds of professionals worldwide.

Linda

Linda

linda@hvfc-international.com

Capitalizing on her experience in the non-profit and for-profit sectors, Linda supports our partners and helps us strengthen our internal organization in the areas of HR, Communications and Finance.

Rosanne

Rosanne

rosanne@hvfc-international.com

Rosanne has a solid track record in financial management of USAID-funded projects. Her expertise is in financial compliance, indirect cost recovery, risk management, audit regulations, and internal controls.

Mischa

Mischa

mischa@hvfc-international.com

Sub-recipient management and navigating the rules and regulations of USAID form an integral part of her expertise, along with compliance with donor- and project requirements, and capacity strengthening.

Lian

Lian

lian@hvfc-international.com

Driven by her passion for research and purpose, Lian helps mission-driven organizations identify new funding opportunities and collect relevant data.

HVFC-world-map-2022

Our Partners

We aim to bring out the best results for your team and organization. To achieve this ambition, we engage with a variety of experts, specialists, and consultants to formulate holistic, thorough and optimal solutions.

stay up to date

We have at heart to be a resource to you. According to your preference, we will share insights, trainings, networking events and career opportunities that might be of interest for both entry and seasoned professionals.

Contact

Phone

+31 (0)6 30 69 45 95

Address

Eursinge 8, 7935AB Eursinge (de Wolden), The Netherlands

Email

info@hvfc-international.com

Join us on

Facebook
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share
×

Hi!

Click one of our team members below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to info@hvfc-international.com

× Chat with the team